Granny Stripe throw beyond the scarf stage

I’m not sure how many rows I have left with my two yarns. It should get to lapghan size, but I hope it doesn’t seem dinky, as I’m making it as a gift. In the picture it’s draped across my queen-size bed (please ignore the mess), so it has a nice width at least. If I don’t have enough yarn to self-trim, I’ll stash dive again to find something to coordinate. I should have an appropriate color. I think a solid purple border would be nice.
Sent across the cyberweb by Blackberry

Kristin Moran
DreamSpun Fiber Arts

Leave a Reply

