Delish plummy fingering wt yarn

I just love squooshing this yarn, it’s so yummy! Dyed by Wild Hare Fiber, the colors are lush shades of purple.

There’s certainly some wip variation, I think this would look great done up in some frothy lace, a little something to dress up an outfit and make you feel fabulous.

I have more of this wool to spin up, and of course other Wild Hare treats, too. I’m trying to make more time for spinning – this winter I’ve spent a lot of time bundled under blankets since my room is on the 1st floor, so is the coldest.

So I remind myself that spinning makes me happy, and everyone likes a happier me, right?

Loving the bit of car sunbathing I’m getting, before I head inside for my workshift.

Have a colorful day!

Kristin
Blackberry

Kristin Moran
DreamSpun Fiber Arts

Leave a Reply

