Little hank of happy

Trying to decide what to make with this yarn. Something open & lacy. I have more of this colorway, the rest of this braid plus a 2nd braid. So if I start something & run out of yarn, I can spin up more. Was pondering spinning up more as a “just in case” but I think I’ll wait. That way, if I don’t need more, I can spin the rest at some other weight.

I love how this turned out! I’d originally considered chain plying it, to keep the colors more consistent, but I think they look fine blended (I wound it into a centerpull ball & plied the 2 ends together).
Blackberry

Kristin Moran
DreamSpun Fiber Arts

Leave a Reply

