Still around…

I’m attending Pennsic this year, for the first time. It’s the 40th year for Pennsic, and they’re expecting 14-15,000 people to attend. I’ll be there for week 2, known as War Week, and I’ll be camping with my barony.

So I’m a bit distracted, thinking of all the things I need to get done before I go.

Also, the neighbor’s dog has new puppies, and they’re too cute not to play with.

I realized the other day I never posted anything about WWKIP. I had a lot of fun with the ladies of Loudon Needleworkers, and spun some pretty yarn on my Babe wheel. Still need to finish that skein & get photos. I’ll try to remember to do that when I get home from work tonight.

Leave a Reply

